Make Up Bag

A look into my make up bag and I quickly realized I needed a face lift. Thankfully I won a gift card at a Chamber event recently (exciting!!) so I was able to go on a little shopping spree and splurge on makeup. When it comes to your daily make up routine it’s easy to get stuck in a rut. I decided to branch out a little bit and try some new colors, brushes and techniques. So far, I’m loving the outcome!
Amy Head Make Up

20140922-202822.jpg

The mineral powder they do is amazing and I LOVE the lavender stick for my horrible dark circles! The mineral glaze is fab. (Makes everything better) My new eye shadow is a favorite too. I decided to try a fun and exciting color, aubergine and I have to say, I love it! Make up makes me happy! Excited to try more from this line.

Hope everyone has a fabulous day. I’m enjoying the glorious fall weather in Auburn today and looking forward to Homecoming this weekend on the Plains.

Leave a Reply

