C O L O R STORY 

If you know me you know I’m not fond of color. I stick to neutrals and I’m usually pretty “boring” in some people’s terms when it comes to my color palate. However– these new bangles have me jumping for joy about bold color. A pop of color on your wrist just brightens your day (or it does for me at least). 

I hope you enjoy this seasons warm days, bright skies and bold colors. Try out a pastel or a pop of pink. Add a bold lip to your makeup routine. I’m trying to branch out this season with little pops of unexpected color without doing an overhaul of my usual grey, white and black routine. 

  

As always, you can shop with me on Instagram @sincerelyquinley, on Facebook at Sincerely Quinley and via email, sincerelyquinley@gmail.com 

Follow along on my personal Instagram @quinley  

 

Leave a Reply

