Florals For Spring

I have to admit springtime is my favorite time of the year. New life comes in the form of flowers, everything is alive and pops of color are everywhere you turn. Winter is dreary and all of a sudden beautiful weather makes its way back to life again. I chose to get married in the spring and my absolute favorite flower of all time is the tulip so its destined to be my favorite time of the year.

Today I chose a floral top, Tory flats and of course- a little stretch arm candy. I switch up between wire bangles and stretches and although I love them both it’s nice to mix it up every now and then.

NOTE: purchase these flats using code “spring” and save during the Tory Burch sale. (Click picture for direct link) Must spend 250+ to save!

image

image

imageimage

image

IMG_2744

Leave a Reply

