Dressed To Impress 

   
         

    

 I’ve been looking for cute dresses that will be functional for spring and summer (without breaking the bank) and will work for many different occasions. When I came across this stunning pink cut out I knew I had to make it mine. The cut out trend has been popping around all over- the red carpet, in swimwear, in everyday basics. I thought this subtle cut out was both pretty and unexpected without being too exposed. I just love it AND it can go on or off the shoulder… Perfection (Dress $40, Bangles $20-30, and shoes only $39.99!!) 

What fun trends are you looking forward to this summer? Comment below, I would love to hear. 

Outfit Details: DressNecklacePumps, Bangles are handmade to order//click for more info. 

Images: Meghan Newsom  

     
 

Leave a Reply

