Budget Friendly Style 

  
  
  
  
  
  

I don’t know about you but I am all about a good buy. I love the feeling I get when I score a deal and on something that I know I’ll use time and time again. TargetH&MZappos/Outlet!, they are sure bets to get you a little more bang for you buck. Why does this matter? Wallet savers and budget friendly buys let you explore your style without making you feel like you dropped way to much cash on clothing. 

Don’t get me wrong, I splurge every now and then. My top splurges are usually on a great bag, new watch or a pair of sunglasses. All items I can incorporate again and again with different outfits, seasons, and styles. 

I found this adorable green dress at H&M. $12.95?? Are you kidding me? It’s so great because with just the right touch it can be dressy or casual. I need more dresses like this in my life because let’s be honest- it gets wayyyy to hot in the south during the summer. Paired with this darling belt from Target and pumps from Zappos (outlet saved me 50% off of an already great price of $49.99). To top off the dressier styling of this new dress I paired a few of my handmade bangles and gold watch making the accessories do all of the talking. 

  

Leave a Reply

