Boho Flair 

  

 
       
I did a happy dance when I put on these jeans! Who knew wide leg jeans could be so fun? With my wide hips and big butt I didn’t think these jeans would be for me but alas I found a pair that work. Flying Monkey is the brand (super affordable and easy fit!) from Ellie Clothing. These aren’t on the site but you can order from their Instagram page. I just ordered ANOTHER pair in light wash so I’ll have to post when they arrive!! 

I’m very into the boho look these days because the effortless style is so easy to pull off. I’m a sucker for neutrals and most boho type clothing fits that bill so it’s a perfect fit for me. 

This weekend I’m checking out a few new restaurants and hoping to check out the Arts and Crafts show in Butchertown because I want to do a few art shows this year for my jewelry! Hope everyone has a great weekend! Thanks for reading!! 

  

Bag- Marc Jacobs Classic Q

Jeans- Flying Monkey from Ellie (In Store)

Shoes- Jessica Simpson

Top- (tagged in black) Ellie Clothing

Jewelry- Sincerely Quinley (ordering info

2 comments

Leave a Reply

