My Beauty Regimen by Sephora

My Beauty Regimen by Sephora
I recently had a wonderful experience updating my makeup bag and creating a new look that’s fresh and easy from Sephora. I wanted to learn about the contouring kit that’s semi-new from Kate Von D. The employees at Sephora were great! I was super impressed with their customer service and the way they educate themselves about the products. They work well together and know the value of teamwork.  The ability to incorporate each aspect of the shopping experience made the customer service exceptional. I’m now a Sephora customer! PS the contouring kit is wonderful and I also gathered new tips from YouTube videos such as this one:  here
Video Courtesty of MizKatieHill
Leave a Reply

