Summer in Seagrove Beach 

A girls getaway this past weekend/week gave me and my mom a chance to soak up some sun and celebrate her birthday. 

A few days at the beach does the body good and good food makes it even better. PS I noticed I take way too many food pictures. 

Have a great rest of your week! We are going to the Grace Potter concert tonight and I’m SO excited!! 

 

One Seagrove Place

  
 

Seaside, Fl

 
 

Tassel Necklace by Sincerely Quinley

 

 

Beach Sunset


 

Rocksbox Cuff: Code “sincerelyquinleyxoxo” to get one month free!

   

Dessert at Cafe 30a

 
 

Dessert at Cafe 30a

 
 

Arm Candy by Sincerely Quinley

  

Americano at Amavida/Seaside

 
 

Breakfast at The Perfect Pig

  

The Perfect Pig

   

  

2 comments

    1. Thanks Danielle! I make jewelry so if you need a unique piece to add to your arsenal let me know 😉 tassels are my new favorite! Have a great week! XOXO- Quinley

Leave a Reply

