Adventures in New York City

I love to travel especially when that travel includes NYC. What’s not to love? The hustle and bustle of fashion week provided the perfect opportunity to sight see + people watch. I attended shows each day, ate plenty of yummy goodness, and scoped out spots for when I return in November. 

 Yesterday before I left to head back home I stopped by a few places and enjoyed the beautiful day. I had coffee at Bibble and Sip, macarons at Macaron Cafe, lunch at Shake Shake – Upper West Side, walked my way through a good portion of Central Park that I’ve never seen and stumbled upon a hotel named The Quin

Lincoln Park, beside my hotel

  
    
  

Trump Tower

  

Hotel Empire

   

  

  

  
I’ll post more this week – my weekend was jam packed! 

  

Leave a Reply

