Snow is Falling

The Alabama girl in me will always be a little giddy when I wake up to snow covered yards. I can’t seem to grasp this new normal for us in Louisville, KY. Being here a year has taught me that waking up to snow comes more frequently and I better be ready for it. I’ve been waiting to bust out these Sperry Boots – I bought them a while back knowing I would get plenty of use this winter (and I am!). My vest and top are old from Ellie and my necklace and bangles can be found on my etsy page under the “shop” tab on my website! Click Here to view.

Stay warm and cozy my friends, it’s 8* here today. I’m serious. 
  
  
   
 
  

Earrings from Work The Metal

Monogram Necklace from BaubleBar

Leave a Reply

