Drybar Grand Opening

With the grand opening of the much anticipated Drybar {now in Louisville} I want to share with you WHY you should go and WHAT they do that’s so great (and better than everywhere else)

A good hair day -usually- makes any day better. Am I right? Insert your Drybar stylist who is there to grant your hair wishes (and they come true and last 2-3 days in my case) YESSSS please.

At Drybar you’ll select from a “menu” of hair “cocktails” which is based on your hair style preference. I went with a Cosmo today and love it because it is similar to what I *try* and accomplish when I do my own blowouts (usually an epic fail).

  

    
   
   
 
   
    

   
  


Sweater: Ellie Clothing

Leggings: LLBean

Boots: Nordstrom Rack/Linked via Amazon

Watch: Macy’s

Beanie: Saks

Phone Case: Nordstrom

Bracelets: Sincerely Quinley

Drybar

  
 

Leave a Reply

