I’ve Got The Blues

image

HELLO world! I’m back to blogging and I hope I’ll stick to a schedule this time so I don’t get caught up in the busyness and forget. So here goes…

I am loving this all blue look for a casual day outfit and these shoes are everything! I’m going to wear them all summer long-I can feel it. Old Navy is having a great sale *today only* with 30% off purchase using code “BENEFITS”. These cute mint sandals are the perfect find and pair well with jeans or a dress + the color goes with everything! I’ve already worn this top several times. It is a great piece to wear with athlesure styles or dress it up with fun shoes and light jeans like I did here. Both necklaces + the bracelets are available for purchase via email @ sincerelyquinley@gmail.com or through my instagram.

Top- Ellie Clothing

Jeans- H&M

Sandals- Old Navy

Jewelry- Sincerely Quinley

Sunglasses- Quay

Photos By: Maggie Tait Photography

Leave a Reply

