Casual Neutrals 

If you know me you know I love wearing neutrals (I’m sure you couldn’t tell from the post yesterday where I was wearing all the colors). Truthfully, I buy neutral colors because I will wear them over and over again without feeling tired of the look or bored with the same pieces. These jeans are from last year but I’ve seen many similar styles on the racks this year. H&M never disappoints and what I like most about the destroyed jeans is the thick denim (unlike most white jeans I find). 

Last week I road tripped to Auburn where I immediately took myself straight to NK Boho Boutique. I picked up several things but this cream waffle tank caught my eye-and I knew I had to have! I also scored these OTBT inspired wedges at an awesome price from Ellie {Tuscaloosa}. They are so comfortable and I have worn them so many times already! Defintely a summer staple. One of my all time favorite bralettes this year is from Victoria’s Secret and I love the contrast with this new top.

Hope you have a fantastic weekend!! I am so excited for SUNSHINE! 

Leave a Reply

