Stripes and Layers 

Last week I made a pit stop back in Alabama for a few days and of course had to hit Ellie Boutique up first thing. Because, first things first people. 

I picked up this black and white dress (light weight, breathable, flattering and comfortable-win.win!) also, the fact that it’s black and white stripes NO BRAINER! Paired with this vest from Nordstrom Rack this little get up is right up my alley for a causal weekend outfit (what I wore Saturday actually) and the pieces mix so well with everything in my closet.

One of my current craves has to be these crystal layering necklaces that I’m wearing here in black, silver, AND white. You can mix and match the necklaces {$40 each, by the way} and also, they look great as a wrap bracelet. This is defintely one of my new favorite designs I’ve been selling as of late. To hop on the bandwagon click here.

In other exciting news I am reworking my website to include all items + the blog in a one stop shop that hopefully you will love! Stay tuned! 



Shoes: Ellie Boutique {in stores, 3348874226}

Dress: Ellie Boutique {in stores, see above # to call to order!}

Vest: Nordstrom Rack

Necklaces: Sincerely Quinley

Bangles: Sincerely Quinley 

Leave a Reply

