Let Freedom Ring 

As we all take a moment to celebrate Freedom with friends and family, I wanted to share with you a few favorites I’ll be wearing for the upcoming holiday. 

What’s a long weekend without a few refreshments? Sadly for me (it’s actually not SO bad), I am participating in the Whole30 program so the sweet treats and alcoholic drinks will have to take a backseat for a while. Excuse me while I sip my white ginger tea and munch on my blueberry/strawberry combo. 

Whenever I have a relaxing weekend I usually throw on denim shorts like these or these

image via asos


Cuteness *alert* this top is what I’ll be rocking on the 4th and you can too – click link to shop and receive your cute T in time for the fireworks. Orders must be made before Friday so hurry up and pick your favorite! While you’re at it, follow them on Instagram for the cutest inspirational T’s around.

image by thelightblonde


My look wouldn’t be complete without some red/white/blue jewelry. Shop these bracelets and necklaces on my Instagram while my site is under construction! Just leave your email to order and you will receive these items in time for July 4th. {can’t wait to show you the new shop!}



Thanks for stopping by! 

Leave a Reply

