Ruffle Embroidery Shorts 


I am heading to the beach in a few weeks so I’ve been keeping my eye out for easy outfits like these that are great for the road-trip, day at the beach, or a hot summer night eating (yummy) seafood. 

When I saw these shorts from Free Spirit Love Shop I knew they would fit right in for my beach trip wear. They are fully lined, long enough for my liking – longer in the back is always a bonus for me, and they are super comfortable. The embroidery waistband adds a little touch that is a perfect contrast to the ruffle hem. I plan on wearing these over my new black swimsuit and wearing them again with a simple top and lots of jewels (duh). An extra bonus? These cute shorts are only $16!!!! What????

Happy Summer!!

Shorts: Free Spirit Love Shop

Shoes: Old from Ellie Clothing Similar here, here, and here

Top: Old from Ellie Clothing 

Jewelry: Sincerely Quinley (necklaces, bangles) 

Watch: Marc Jacobs | Nordstrom

Bandeau and Sunglasses: Ellie Clothing

*Sponsored By Free Spirit Love Shop 

Leave a Reply

