One Piece Two Ways

I shared the other day about these shorts from Free Spirit Love Shop. Another piece from that shop, this dress is another great piece for summer. I chose to style it as a dress and a tunic and I would love to hear which style you prefer! 

Styled As A Dress:

I paired these gladiator sandals with option one, as a dress. A great casual look for summer that will keep you cool yet stylish. These cute sandals are ON SALE for just $20! {If you are in between sizes, consider ordering up a size.} When you have a colorful frock like this one you don’t need tons of accessories. Because I am a jewelry maker I of course HAVE to add some for flair. These bold bangles make a statement and it is the only jewelry you need. I went with bold colors like turquoise, purple and a neutral one in grey. Perfect!

    
  
   

 
Styled As A Tunic:

Maybe you are on the taller side and can’t ever seem to find dresses that are appropriate length or maybe you just love the option of a tunic/dresss, either way this piece is great both ways. These jeans are from H&M and a new favorite of mine. I love the unfinished hemline, the wash, and the under $50 pricetag! I paired here with a wedge, these grey Antelope wedges are my go-to wedge lately because the color goes with EVERYTHING and I love how comfortable they are. I bought these at a local boutique here in Louisville but found in stock at Belk. 

Which style is your favorite? 

  
    
 
Dress/Tunic: Free Spirit Love Shop

Bangles Throughout: Sincerely Quinley

Shoes (Gladiator Style): Ellie Clothing

Shoes: (Wedge Style): Antelope

Watch: Nanette Lepore {via PopSugar Must Have Box}

*If you haven’t tried PopSugar Must Have Monthly Boxes, you are missing out!* Click here to try it out! You won’t regret it! 

Sincerely Quinley
 

One comment

Leave a Reply

