Gingham and White 

During summer I feel like I wear white jeans a little too much but they are the perfect backdrop for just about any summer tank. Am I right? 

This new tank from Old Navy is a great summer staple. I wore this to dinner the other night and it went great with white jeans and wedges. Plus, this tank is under $13! What?! {I’m wearing an XL and altered the straps-to be honest I love the flowy oversized fit for this top}. I have worn these wedges too many times to count. They are SO comfortable! My purse is old from Forever 21 and the tassel I added on {purchased from Work the Metal}. 



Shoes: Ellie Clothing

Tank: Old Navy

Jeans: Old from Ellie Clothing

Sunglasses: Quay

Bangles: Sincerely Quinley

Leave a Reply

