Camo and Ripped Jeans

Casual wear with heels- one of my favorite combos. I paired this camo t shirt from Target with ripped boyfriend jeans from Style Revel. These jeans and T paired with heels take this casual look from frumpy to fabulous. Shoes are from Blu Boutique and I LOVE them! 

We just got to the beach last night and I have already had a delicious meal, coffee overlooking the ocean this morning, and now I am headed out to to enjoy the Florida sun. Have a great weekend!!


Leave a Reply

