Everyday Distressed Denim

This weekend I have plans to relax, eat soup, and cozy up during this cold spell. These jeans from Old Navy are a favorite (this style from last year, linked similar) and I feel like grabbing them every other day. Plus, when outfits are this comfy it is hard not to wear them all of the time. My top from Ellie Clothing is a great piece for me to grow in to. I have noticed a bump over the past couple of weeks but I’m still in that “is she pregnant or did she gain weight” stage. To dress this look up from completely casual to cute and stylish I paired these shoes from Old Navy, bracelet stack and necklace from Sincerely Quinley. 

Here’s to fall weather finally arriving, pumpkin patches, and cozy outfits. Have a great weekend! 



Jeans | Old Navy (similar style)

Top | Ellie Clothing

Jewelry | Sincerely Quinley

Shoes | Old Navy

Photography | Maggie Tait Photography

PS: use code “fall20” at Ellie Clothing to receive 20% off! 

PPS: I am raising money for my precious friend, Maggie and her husband Adam, to help with their adoption expenses. If you want more information on how you can help (and get a cute bangle too!) click here 

Leave a Reply

