All Black Everything

My go to color combo most days include a little black with a little more black and I add in stripes sometimes too! This top is from Target and only $19.99!! I love the fit and the fact that I can grow into it once this belly continues to get bigger. PS speaking of bellies, the lady at Subway asked if I was sure I didn’t have two babies in there and thought I was due any day. Ummmm I have 5 months left, thanks ma’am. 

Leather Leggings are a basic that is back for fall and winter 2016, and they make everything seem a little bit more edgy which I love. I found mine from Nordstrom Rack last year and they are back again (with the same great price!). These shoes are a good copy for mine which are old from Ellie Clothing and I have to tell you, I love these shoes!! Grab up a pile of bangles from Sincerely Quinley to finish off the look and add a pop of color. I love red for the holidays! Can you believe Christmas is right around the corner?



Top | Target

Leggings | Nordstrom Rack

Shoes | Lulus

Bangles | Sincerely Quinley

Leave a Reply

